Skip to main content

Listen

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, February 24, 2019
8:30 am9:30 am
Redeemer Lutheran Church

Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:30 am11:30 am
Redeemer Lutheran Church

Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Buetow Auditorium, Concordia University - Saint Paul

Sunday, April 7, 2019
10:15 am11:15 am
Jehovah Lutheran Church

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Bethlehem Lutheran Church

Saturday, April 13, 2019
5:00 pm9:30 pm
Westminster Hall, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 27, 20198:00 amSunday, April 28, 20196:00 pm
Fergus Falls, MN

Saturday, May 4, 20198:00 amSunday, May 5, 20194:00 pm
Stewartville, MN

Sunday, May 5, 2019
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Zumbro Lutheran Church

Sunday, May 19, 2019
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Lutheran Church of the Redeemer, St. Paul

Sunday, June 9, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall

Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Buetow Auditorium, Concordia University

Wednesday, June 19, 2019Sunday, June 30, 2019
Arizona & New Mexico

Sunday, June 30, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Como Lakeside Pavilion

By the Numbers

  • Boys Currently Singing

    148

  • New Choir Boys 2018-19

    24

  • Seasons We've Been Around

    57

  • Continents Visited

    5

© 2019 Minnesota Boychoir

Powered by Firespring