Skip to main content

Support

Attend a Concert

Friday, October 13, 2023
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Westminster Presbyterian Church | 1200 South Marquette Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 25, 2023
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Orchestra Hall | 1111 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 25, 2023
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Orchestra Hall | 1111 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 26, 2023
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Orchestra Hall | 1111 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 17, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
First Lutheran Church | 1555 40th Avenue NE, Columbia Heights

Sunday, January 7, 2024
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Landmark Center | 75 West Fifth Street, Saint Paul

Sunday, January 7, 2024
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Landmark Center | 75 West Fifth Street, Saint Paul

Sunday, February 25, 2024
10:30 am11:30 am
St. Anthony Park United Church of Christ | 2129 Commonwealth Avenue, St. Paul

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Bethlehem Lutheran Church | 4100 Lyndale Avenue South, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 14, 2024
8:30 am11:00 am
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church | 2561 Victoria Street North, Roseville

Saturday, May 4, 2024Sunday, May 5, 2024
Brainerd, MN

Saturday, June 1, 2024
5:00 pm6:00 pm
The Basilica of Saint Mary | 88 North 17th Street, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 9, 2024
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall | 2128 South Fourth Street, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 19, 2024Friday, June 28, 2024

Friday, June 28, 2024
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Graebner Memorial Chapel | 1259 Carroll Avenue, Saint Paul

The Minnesota Boychoir provides full and direct access to its services, programs and activities for its members and audiences regardless of race, national origin, color, religion, sexual orientation or disability (including behavioral and learning disabilities). Performances and programs are accessible to public transportation and are wheel-chair accessible.Special seating accommodations are made for those who use various mobility aids to ensure their maximum enjoyment of Minnesota Boychoir performances. Please contact us at 651.292.3219 if there are special needs we can accommodate for you at our performing venues, or for further information.

By the Numbers

  • Boys Currently Singing

    115

  • New Choirboys 2023-24

    15

  • Seasons We've Been Around

    62

  • Continents Visited

    5

© 2023 Minnesota Boychoir

Powered by Firespring