Skip to main content

Support

Attend a Concert

Saturday, October 5, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Wartburg College, Waverly, IA

Sunday, November 10, 2019
8:30 am9:30 am
St. Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church, Plymouth

Friday, December 6, 2019
7:30 pm9:00 pm
The O'Shaughnessy - St. Catherine University, Saint Paul

Sunday, December 8, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Parkview United Church of Christ, White Bear Lake

Saturday, December 14, 2019
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Benson Great Hall - Bethel University, Arden Hills

Sunday, December 15, 2019
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Location to be Announced

Sunday, January 5, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Landmark Center

Sunday, January 5, 2020
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Landmark Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Basilica of St. Mary, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 23, 2020
9:30 am10:30 am
First Presbyterian Church, Stillwater

Sunday, March 22, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Venue TBA

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:15 am11:15 am
Jehovah Lutheran Church, Saint Paul

Saturday, April 25, 2020Sunday, April 26, 2020
Millbank, SD

Saturday, May 2, 2020Sunday, May 3, 2020
Baxter, MN

Sunday, May 17, 2020
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Roseville Lutheran Church, Roseville

Saturday, June 6, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 13, 2020Saturday, June 20, 2020
Michigan

Sunday, June 21, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Venue TBA

The Minnesota Boychoir provides full and direct access to its services, programs and activities for its members and audiences regardless of race, national origin, color, religion, sexual orientation or disability (including behavioral and learning disabilities). Performances and programs are accessible to public transportation and are wheel-chair accessible.Special seating accommodations are made for those who use various mobility aids to ensure their maximum enjoyment of Minnesota Boychoir performances. Please contact us at 651.292.3219 if there are special needs we can accommodate for you at our performing venues, or for further information.

By the Numbers

  • Boys Currently Singing

    140

  • New Choirboys 2019-20

    21

  • Seasons We've Been Around

    58

  • Continents Visited

    5

© 2019 Minnesota Boychoir

Powered by Firespring