Skip to main content

Support

Attend a Concert

Sunday, December 16, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall

Sunday, January 6, 2019
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Landmark Center

Sunday, January 6, 2019
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Landmark Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:15 am9:15 am
Gloria Dei Lutheran Church

Sunday, February 10, 2019
8:00 am9:00 am
St. Stephanus Lutheran Church

Sunday, February 24, 2019
8:30 am9:30 am
Redeemer Lutheran Church

Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Buetow Auditorium, Concordia University - Saint Paul

Sunday, April 7, 2019
10:15 am11:15 am
Jehovah Lutheran Church

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Bethlehem Lutheran Church

Saturday, April 27, 20198:00 amSunday, April 28, 20196:00 pm
Fergus Falls, MN

Saturday, May 4, 20198:00 amSunday, May 5, 20194:00 pm
Stewartville, MN

Sunday, May 5, 2019
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Zumbro Lutheran Church

Sunday, June 9, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Ted Mann Concert Hall

The Minnesota Boychoir provides full and direct access to its services, programs and activities for its members and audiences regardless of race, national origin, color, religion, sexual orientation or disability (including behavioral and learning disabilities). Performances and programs are accessible to public transportation and are wheel-chair accessible.Special seating accommodations are made for those who use various mobility aids to ensure their maximum enjoyment of Minnesota Boychoir performances. Please contact us at 651.292.3219 if there are special needs we can accommodate for you at our performing venues, or for further information.

By the Numbers

  • Boys Currently Singing

    148

  • New Choir Boys 2018-19

    24

  • Seasons We've Been Around

    57

  • Continents Visited

    5

© 2018 Minnesota Boychoir

Powered by Firespring